Sort:  

So much confidence for game one... i like it.
I would say i hope you win... but there are even higher bids so i hope they win. Hahaha

You never know! ;)

For your sake, I hope the higher people win too!

Thumbs up for symmetry!

Thumbs up... but no vote up??
@yumyumseth ... he ripped you off.

Haha, maybe it's better to no-vote than to low vote? I'm on a mission to regrow my voting power...just another couple of days and I can unleash my massive $0.04 vote!

THIS GAME IS RIGGED!!

Friendly reminder from @photogames staff

I wrote a post to remind people about:

  • No new guesses after 9:41am (MT) Tomorrow (about 10hrs)
  • What happens if you change your guess (Percentage goes down etc)
  • And some other tips
  • Remember there will be 2 more days of voting possible but no more guesses

It's listed right now as 12.87SBD jackpot before curation. So not bad for our first game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62