FIX IT FRIDAY - Photo Games Week 8, Game 3

in #photogames6 years ago

2 SBD Prize from each Photo Game Star’s post! - edit my photo!

Rules for today's Fix It Friday game below.

But first... You still have most of today to play "Where Is It Wednesday"

Use #photogames or go straight to the Blogs of this week's Photo Stars:
@caseygrimley @derekkind @gabyoraa @sjarvie5 @bil.prag @vtravels @jpphotography

Fix It Friday Game
click to view large

ABOUT THE PHOTO

So as you guys know I am a professional wedding photographer so I couldn't not use a wedding image during the week of being a Photo Games star! I love moody golden hour shots so have fun with this, keep in mind I am not normally keen on harsh crops!

Link to a RAW file
Link to Large JPG

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

For Fix It Friday we would like you to share an EDIT of our picture

  1. Download the RAW file or the FULL SIZE JPG
  2. Edit the picture
  3. Post your version in the comments
  4. Remember that you’re appealing to the Photo Star who posted the photo
    THEN...
  5. The “Photo Star” will select their favorite edit
    (They may choose even more than one to show off or award, it is up to them)
  6. Deadline is Sunday at 6PM EST / 11PM UTC
  7. Only one entry per person, per post

THE PRIZE = 2 SBD from each Photo Game Star’s post

PHOTO STARS THIS WEEK

Visit these profiles to play #FixItFriday:

@caseygrimley
@derekkind
@gabyoraa
@sjarvie5
@bil.prag
@vtravels
@jpphotography


NEW TO THE PHOTOGAMES??

Introduction to The Photo Games Post.

Sort:  

ch-21.jpg
It's a very nice photo!
This is my edit :)

Beautiful, really nice and bright!

Wow excellent post good photography contests thank you for shere

DQmdf9yN7nGDFGuAa9tVyDWjwTe6ussFLgW6aFu3u8CfWaw_1680x8400.jpg
hi.... thank you, a hug and we will be following you ... my native language is Spanish, excuse any mistake of my English ...

Thanks for the entry!

Beautiful shot! I hope my crop is not too tight :)


FixItFriday
Click image to view large

Nope I actually really like this!

CONGRATULATIONS @dmytrokorol you are my winner!

That is an absolutely stunning location. Great shot to work with! Thanks for sharing :)
image-text

Thanks, great edit! Beautiful tones!

The glare of the sun seemed to be taking too much away from the couple, so that was my focus - to highlight the couple better while preserving the awesome location.
just_married.jpg

Liking the darker edit!

Haha loved the post! Glad you left the Easter Bunny out hehe!

all of my edits HERE
IMG_0737 (1)a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42