FIX IT FRIDAY - Photo Games Week 7, Game 3

in #photogames7 years ago

2 SBD Prize from each Photo Game Star’s post! - edit my photo!

Rules for today's Fix It Friday game below.

But first... You still have some time to play "Wordy Wednesday"

Use #photogames or go straight to the Blogs of this week's Photo Stars:
@derekkind, @caseygrimley, @jarvie, @vmoldo, @skiesandsports

FB 31January-350.jpg

ABOUT THE PHOTO

I'm sure most of you had already seen some of my shots from this set but if you haven't you can check them out on my instagram.

This one is an offtake that I like a lot but there are only so many similar shots I can post without getting everyone bored. Clearly, the image is shot in such a way that the easiest way to edit it will be teal-orange combo but I would love to see some other creative edits. Also, I want to let you know that I will value atmosphere and creativity more than perfect skin.

Link to a RAW file

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

For Fix It Friday we would like you to share an EDIT of our picture

  1. Download the RAW file
  2. Edit the picture
  3. Post your version in the comments
  4. Remember that you’re appealing to the Photo Star who posted the photo
    THEN...
  5. The “Photo Star” will select their favorite edit
    (They may choose even more than one to show off or award, it is up to them)
  6. Deadline is Sunday at 6PM EST / 11PM UTC
  7. Only one entry per person, per post
  8. @PhotoGames will do a results post
    (However the Photo Star will usually pick the winners in the comments of their post)

THE PRIZE = 2 SBD from each Photo Game Star’s post

PHOTO STARS THIS WEEK

Visit these profiles to play #FixItFriday:

@caseygrimley
@jarvie
@derekkind
@vmoldo
@skiesandsports


NEW TO THE PHOTOGAMES??

Introduction to The Photo Games Post.

Sort:  

Here's one thing I know about these games... I always go in with one idea and come out with something completely different! :D Here's my entry, I ended up going with some pop art...

iPiccy-collage3a.jpg

That's cool!

Oh thank you!! My first intention was to go for a vintage look... but I somehow ended up here! : )

Here you go, something from me ;)

31January-350.jpg

Added some steemit obsession...

Oh wow, that is awesome! Thanks so much :) #happydance

Oh no. This was such a great edit of yours I'm even afraid of opening the raw file. This is going to be tough!!!!!!

It's not that hard but it requires raw processing. That why i did not even provided a large jpeg

It is a tough one. This photo is already good from the camera. My main goal here was to try not to screw up :D So I ended up with the subtle edits and deeper blue-ish shadows.

FixItFriday
Click image to view large

Missed few weeks. Here is my take:

31January-350_.jpg

31January-350.jpg

This one I don't think really needed any editing!!

I really have fun editing pictures so here's my entry. I ended up darkening the background and lightening up the subject and put some green tint.
Hope you like it
"Light up like a cigarette"
LRM_EXPORT_20180317_085112.jpg

This reminds me of the last photo @vmoldo entered for fix it friday!

I think i know what you are trying to say

Dangerous!

1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64