FIX IT FRIDAY - Photo Games Week #1

in #photogames7 years ago

Yesterday @jarvie @derekkind @caseygrimley and @aweber challenged people to edit one of their photos as part of the #PhotoGames and since I could not sleep last night I entered their game and this are the results :


First I had a lot of fun applying my portrait lightroom presets on @aweber 's milkyway shoot. And I think I managed to create quite a moody image
22July-6406.jpg


Next one was @derekkind 's landscape photo with a nice mountain view. And he mentioned that he will be disappointed if no one includes a unicorn. @derekkind wish granted, mate!
09April-6407-Ewdit.jpg


next one was from @caseygrimley and it landed right up my alley. A nice portrait, hope I did not butcher her skin tones since it's the first time I edited dark skin
asda11.jpg


@jarvie posted this huge panorama that my PC could hardly move around, testing my patience but I did some little planet out of it and now that I look at it I should have added some stars but too late
03October-6409-Edit.jpg

In the end, I wanted to say thank you guys for taking your time and organizing #PhotoGames they are a lot of fun and a good cure for my insomnia

Sort:  

Hello!
Incercam sa ne adunam toti romanii pe un grup de discord, unde intentionam sa dezvoltam tagul #promo-romania si sa crestem o comunitate frumoasa.
Hai si tu:)
https://discord.gg/sTfjCH

joined ;)

cool, glad that you shared these photos, very inspiring!

Glad you like the, hope the guys like them too

This is awesome! I love how you put them all in one post. :D

I'm quite proud of them, it was a nice way to spend my night :))

Hehe, I had fun with it last night too.

Great edits! I especially love the unicorn in the Tetons! 😁

I just had too😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39