FIX IT FRIDAY - Photo Games Week 8, Game 3

in #photogames6 years ago

2 SBD Prize from each Photo Game Star’s post! - edit my photo!

Rules for today's Fix It Friday game below.

But first... You still have most of today to play "Where Is It Wednesday"

Use #photogames or go straight to the Blogs of this week's Photo Stars:
@caseygrimley @derekkind @gabyoraa @sjarvie5 @bil.prag @vtravels @jpphotography

Fix It Friday Game
click to view large

ABOUT THE PHOTO

This is the beautiful Cape Elizabeth Light house in Cape Elizabeth Maine. I went to shoot a wedding in Salisbury, Massachusetts and after the wedding we drove along the coast to Maine.

Link to Raw
Link to Large JPG

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

For Fix It Friday we would like you to share an EDIT of our picture

  1. Download the RAW file or the FULL SIZE JPG
  2. Edit the picture
  3. Post your version in the comments
  4. Remember that you’re appealing to the Photo Star who posted the photo
    THEN...
  5. The “Photo Star” will select their favorite edit
    (They may choose even more than one to show off or award, it is up to them)
  6. Deadline is Sunday at 6PM EST / 11PM UTC
  7. Only one entry per person, per post

THE PRIZE = 2 SBD from each Photo Game Star’s post

PHOTO STARS THIS WEEK

Visit these profiles to play #FixItFriday:

@caseygrimley
@derekkind
@gabyoraa
@sjarvie5
@bil.prag
@vtravels
@jpphotography


NEW TO THE PHOTOGAMES??

Introduction to The Photo Games Post.

Sort:  

I really wanted to keep the sky, so cropped the bottom. And gave it a somewhat different look. I am glad no one went for the same vibe:
IMG_2357_1.jpg

wow @rimicane the sky is so dramatic!

all of my edits HERE
IMG_2357 a.jpg

Thanks! Like the blog post with them all.

This is my submission :)
Very nice photo! I really enjoyed editing it!
ch-7.jpg

Thanks @ruth-elise so glad to have you playing!

Here is mine. :)
IMG_2357.jpg

Thanks for the submission @miroslavrc great to have you planing

Great shot! Almost nothing to do here ) I just made some basic tone/color edits.


FixItFriday
Click image to view large

Thanks so much @dmytrokorol it was a beautiful place to be.

IMG_2357.jpg
Beautiful photo @sjarvie5! That was a fun one to work on.

Thanks Scott, great edit. I am a fan of light.

Scott you are one of the winners. Great edit.

Sweet!!! Thank you, glad you liked it @sjarvie5!

hello ... thanks for the opportunity to have fun ... I hope you do not mind the daring of my editions ... and that you enjoy them as much as I ...
U5ds5Bp3oZa2YSoXpGqVWfmXyjcUNrR_1680x8400.jpg

Hi @lucevic thanks for the creative edit. I had to go back and look at the picture, fun additions.

So you don't have to go back to see it at night too...

IMG_2357.jpg

Check my #howdidshedothat post

Ha ha, nice thanks so much @r00sj3. I wasn't sure when I was going to make it back so this is super helpful!

any time ;)

Here is my entry! Really beautiful location. Thanks for sharing the RAW :)
image-text

Thanks Chase. Agree it was a beautiful place.

Here's my entry
PSX_20180324_100335.jpg

Hi Jason, thanks for your great edit and welcome to Steemit.

Oh thank you :) Sorry,I'm not that good editor ,hahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39