You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being a "Photo Star" in the Photo Games

in #photogames6 years ago

@dmytrokorol, @intrepidphotos, @vtravels, @artizm, @fivealive55, @skiesandsports, @scottshots, just a few suggestions that come to mind right now. I'm sure there are many more..

Sort:  

Thanks @shadalene! :) Would love to give this a go sometime.

Thank you for the nomination I would love to do it!

Love the list, talked to a few of them and certainly trust your judgement and that @aweber also suggested... whish it was easier to get a hold of some of them on Steemit. :)

@jarvie, I have been trying to contact you but haven't heard back. Not sure if you received my messages?

I dont think i have recently. [email protected] ... also FB is the best place since we communicate with all the weekly competitors there. Are you in for this week?

Would love to join in this week. Wanted to know more details about how it all works so I will be sending you an email. Quite strange the FB messages didn't seem to come through to you.

well now I knew to look through what FB hides and calls the "filtered messages" k we're excited to have you we've been talking about having you on for a couple weeks.

Most of the people I thought of are already in this list, nice work! ha

Thank you @shadalene! It was offered to me but I was super sick, not on my A-game, and didn't feel I'd do the games justice. I'm all better now though and ready to play when team @photogames is ready for me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48