Self-portrait - @photogames season 2, week 1

in #photogames6 years ago (edited)

DSC01529.jpeg

My dear @photogames and participants,

Let me introduce myself. Online, people know me as @r00sj3. It is my business to know what other people don’t know. These flashes come upon me at times. But you know my method. It is founded upon the observation of trifles!

Give me problems, give me work, give me the most abstruse cryptogram or the most intricate analysis, and I am in my own proper atmosphere. Because all you have to do is eliminate all other factors, and the one which remains must be the truth.

The game is afoot!!

linerose.png

Wanna play @photogames too?

steemitbanner.png

Sort:  

This is just so you!!!!! I Love it!

haha, thanks ;)

Great idea! Very "you"!

Wow! That is cool! Smart move and funny shot )

Thanks! :D

I'm going to use a healthy dose of deductive reasoning and suggest that you are an admirer of the work of Holmes.

I watched a tv show about Holmes, why?

"Eliminate all other factors, and the one which remains must be the truth."

"The game is afoot"

Have you not read the books?

Nope, not that I know.

Well then you should!

Nah, I'll stick to googling Holmes quotes instead ;)

Or watch the Jeremy Brett TV series from the 80's - still the best!

Haha, you sound more like an admirer than me ;)

So great! And your pretty green eyes really stand out.

Glad you like it ;) I had a completely different idea but this just happened and worked! Those eyes had a tiny bit of help from PS (don't tell anyone).

You know this is so me ;)

And sooo 1984 :D

Maybe a bit older... but who cares ;)

I noticed 1984 at the top of the stack of books too... and I didn't even use a magnifying glass.

nice catch ;)

Great self portrait by the way! Only a huge geek would see this photo and immediately zoom in on the books.

That is so clever. I love it 👍

haha, thanks ;) Glad you noticed the message.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by r00sj3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47