TITLE TUESDAY - "Sand, Sun and Sects"

in #photogames6 years ago (edited)

We challenge you to create a TITLE for this picture.

Win 1 SBD + votes!

This game is being posted and judged by @jarvie

Rules and rewards for today's TITLE TUESDAY game below.

Title Tuesday Photo
click to view large

ABOUT THE PHOTO

I really have no idea what is going on here... i simply stumbled across the scene in europe and thought it was an awesome picture.

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

For TITLE TUESDAY we would like you to Give a title for the photo

  1. Share a TITLE that you feel fits the photo best. (In comments)
  2. Only one title per person.
  3. We discourage editing guesses ... if you do state why and what you edited.
  4. Remember that you’re appealing to person who posted the photo (they will choose the winner.)
AFTER SUBMISSION
  1. Deadline is no earlier than Friday. (The host may be flexible but no earlier than 72hrs from posting)
  2. Winner will be announced in this post.
  3. Rewards are transferred to winners about 1-2 times a week.

REWARDS

  • 1 SBD to the best TITLE
  • Additional votes by @jarvie on his favorites

Line_Break  blue.png

NEW TO THE PHOTOGAMES??

Introduction to The Photo Games Post

Stay involved with the community and join the Discord Channel

Sort:  

Guardian of the beach stuff

Dutch Woman Found on Florida Beach Claims Alien Abduction

I'll award you an SBI of my own just for connecting it to being Dutch!

contest_winner510x324.jpegWhile i think she's just dutch I award the win for ALLITERATION!!

While i think she's just
Dutch I award the win for
ALLITERATION!!

                 - photogames


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

"This damned djinn, I wished for the beer fest in Germany. Not the god damned Sahara!"

'What the hell is an tsumani and why has everyone run for one?'

"Absolutely Nothing to do with Steem Monsters"

"Escaping the Amish life can be confusing."

"What? It's 2018, not 1818?"

Oh, the invitation said bath suit instead of best suit? Where are my glasses?

Do you know her I'm pretty sure this is Netherlands ;)

Yes this is the Netherlands... I don't know people that wear that stuff though :D

are you hiding the fact that it may in fact be you!!!?

I don't drink fanta :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83