You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: METADATA MONDAY - Photo Games Week 8, Game 1

in #photogames7 years ago

Lol : ) Thank you! It's good, I'm loving it, I have learnt so much in the past month since participating. This was my first time playing METADATA MONDAY. Derek tried to get me to have a go a few weeks ago but I was too scared so I am certainly stepping out of my comfort zone and challenging myself.

As for figuring out WHERE ARE THEY, I live in Australia, I've never been overseas so I have no idea where any of these are taken... but I just look for clues : ) not just in the photos but with the photo stars too! : ) It also helps if we're given clues too! : )

Sort:  

Yes I find it hard when I am playing so I gave some generous clues. I have learned a ton playing too. This platform is so great cause we get to connect with people from all over the world.

You are so very right... and learn so much along the way too!

And it's pretty good company around here too! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64