You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STYLE - A strategy guide for the #photogames “Who Took It Wednesday” game

in #photogames6 years ago

To me your photos evoke true emotion. The words true, meaningful and connected come up for me instantly. You've got a true gift for working with people and finding their inner selves. You've got a fabulous artistic flair and a great attention to detail and I just have to say your son has the most amazing eyes!!

Sort:  

Wow thanks. It's what I aim for so If it's what get's through to you, it means I'm doing it right.

Totally!! I read your other comments above and see you're learning documentary photography, that's awesome! I look forward to seeing how and if that changes that changes you style over time. Oh, and you're welcome!! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43