You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STYLE - An addon to the @photogames “Who Took It Wednesday” game

in #photogames6 years ago (edited)

I personally admire your work, it really resonates with me. Your photos always have soul, I can look at them and they take me on a journey. It's like they're a book and they're telling me their story. They're always beautiful, impeccable even. You use of light and shade is always spot on whether they're dark and moody or light and airy. I'm always drawn to your subject matters and highly respect your creative abilities. The one word that keeps coming back to me though is soul, you breath life into your photos!

Sort:  

And in saying all that... there wasn't one photo that typically stood out in the pack to me that said, yep that's yours!

Well, the one I picked to go in the pack is not necessarily one that represents me. ;)

Lol... clearly... a few curve balls is great I guess. I buggered my entry though. I changed one of mine without realising I was allowed to. It was later I read that I wasn't allowed to. I'm still keen to find out the results though. I still have no idea, lol.

We're forgiving about that - we just don't want to see people edit every time they receive new information. ;)

New information?? Lol, do you mean the stuff you guys write... I'm not listening to any of that! :P

lol, well, you never know what new information you might get! Some of the others, like @asgarth, are giving actual hints on their posts. ;)

And so am I...you just have to figure out which are the real hints.

That would mean everyone should wait near the end of the comp to answer... although I think visuals are easier to decipher than scipt of truth and untruths.

@asgarth was the easiest as he had previously posted on his subject matter... but then again, maybe that was to trick us ; )

lol

Maybe they should wait. :)

Although, I look forward to seeing the answers... it will be interesting to see who said what and what was fake and not! :D

To be honest, I think we've all forgotten which photos are our own anyway.

...

That's about all I can say...

Lol, I'm not sure how to respond to this one... but all I can say is you're welcome!! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51