Sort:  

Haha yes it works!

Sweet!! : )

I really like this and I'm going to pick it as my WINNER. It was a hard call this week, but I'm feeling instrumental for my Grand Canyon photo. Congratulations! :)

Ha! Thank you!! :D
I love Brian Tyler, he's amazing. I'd LOVE to go and see him live! I play a number of his pieces in my car when we do road trips, my daughter also uses his music to relax and go to sleep to. Brilliant man!! Thanks again... I'm glad you like!! You (and other's) may get some more of him over the coming months ; )

I actually don't know about him, or even about this piece - I assume he is the composer? Was this for a soundtrack?

Yes he's a fabulous composer. He does a lot of work for the big screen movies. This was a piece done for the movie The Greatest Game Ever Played. I don't know the movie myself... but I love the music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64