You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STYLE - A strategy guide for the #photogames “Who Took It Wednesday” game

I come here from the photo game, and I'm touched by this story. I feel sorry for what your country has been undergoing. I visited most countries in South America when living in Chile, but when I planned to go to Venezuela from Colombia, almost all people around me advised against it considering the special situation. I would still love to visit it one day and see it with my own eyes. How is it going there now?

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and commenting. Even though I understand, it's sad to know so many people stay away from Venezuela because of the current situation. We have so many beautiful places to visit. I hope things get better soon so you can all come and get to know us better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52