Sort:  

This is my third entry, but it is another sea creature. The theme of blue screamed 'sea' to me, and sea life is to me one of the most curious and interesting types of life out there.


DSC_0443.jpg

Wow just wow!

SAM_0235_standard_12.jpeg
Hiding from the rain on my private tiny planet...

Fishing on Lake Tahoe 4 (2).jpg

Oh, I do love to fish. Here's one of my good friend Capt. Pete who gets me out on his boat about once every couple months. Lake Tahoe.

Nice blue lake! Love the composition of this with the sun in the middle and your friend in the bottom right.

Glad you like that one @gabyoraa!

Here is my entry for the contest:

sail away :)

This is awesome!!! One of my favorite

I'm glad you like it! :)

_honeymoonbridge (6 of 1).jpg

I think so far all of my Show off Saturday entries have been places I love, this one is too!


I took this shot while we're still in a bus going to Negros Occidental. I was sleepy that time but when I saw this scenery, I hurriedly reached out for my cam (a Nikon D5200) and took the shot while my head is outside the window.
DSC_9304.jpg
It is Mount Kanlaon seen at the road going of Don Salvador from San Carlos City.

prague...jpg
Hello, here is my entry :) This photo was taken in Prague last year. You can see these lovely white swans near historic Palácky Bridge across the Vltava River.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80