You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STYLE - An addon to the @photogames “Who Took It Wednesday” game

in #photogames6 years ago

I have a theory. If you look carefully, you can actually know a person through the photos they take. Because at the end, we shoot what we see from our own unique perspective. And everything that surrounds us, is nothing but a mear reflection of what we have inside. So it's in some way a part of our inner self being expressed though our photos. (wow, I promise I'm not high) Ok, so what I wanted to say is that what I liked about your photography since the first day I saw it, was the colors. I love how you perceive the world. You have a personal glow that make your photos unique, and obviously landscape is your thing, and you are one of the best. It's all about the color and the dramatic sky.

P.S: @jarvie got me emotional with his comment on my post

Sort:  

Well, gee, how can I respond to that but to say thank you!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48