Sort:  

Hi, I´m from Mexico is the best women singer now, its so amazing tha you post her video :)
Nice to meet you @gabyoraa

Nothing to be thankful for. I'm from Venezuela but lived in Mexico for 5 years. And Natalia is just awesome!

Wow! Thanks for introducing me to her music - I just watched a full playlist of her music videos. "A walking piece of art" - I see what you mean. She has a wide emotional range and there's a lot of feeling in her music. It looks like she went from pop music towards more traditional music? This is one of my favourites:

I'm glad you liked it. Yes she did change a lot. She is now more traditional. She's awesome.

Yes, I liked it a lot! It didn't seem perfect for the photo somehow, but I hope you share more of hers for future Musical Mondays (although I've heard them all now, so...). :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54