Sort:  

This is a fun game! I'm not sure I am playing it right .. but here's my edit:

Photo-Games-Edit.jpg

Baby-zilla comes from here: http://scribblenerds.blogspot.co.uk/2014/08/

Ok, this is the best edit ever!!!!! I LOVE IT!

Thanks :) Im glad you like it! :) it worked better than I thought it would.

Ahh! He's so cute!

I just want to give him a hug :)

Yes. You are playing it right. ;)

Here's my entry : )
DQmyes 811.jpg

IMG_7355-1.jpg

LOVE THE COLORS!!!!!! I'm sorry my landscape photography is so horrible hahaha. I feel bad every time I post one, it's really not my thing. I could say I'm in diapers when it comes to landscape, so to have YOU edit my photo is like "WOOOOOAH" !!!!

Tadaaaaa :D

Here is my edit, hope you like it :)

Click on the image to see in full size...

gabyoraa-7355.jpg

IMG_7355.jpg

Well, I decided to work in black and white because the color that you used to the edition seems enough to me. Also, I love the monochrome. I hope you like it, in turn, I hope I have understood the dynamics of this game.

Beautiful picture.

I took the liberty of using Google translator. I apologize for any incongruity in the message

Gracias por tomarte la molestia de traducir todo. Me encanta el blanco y negro por cierto!

Optional Text

I want it to look as normal and natural as possible.... but a really solid colorful normal.

Great image as always. I tried to create a warmer image with a vintage look, like a postcard from the past.

editmyphoto

My post with all the edits for this week is here.

hey hope it is not late for this!
DQma6fTc5scN43NowcZ5rbmdZTtigwFjLPtbvF2PHuY9nun.jpg

Not at all late! And I LOVE the colours in this. :)

¡Más lindo este post! 😍

Jajajaja. Pensé en ustedes cuando lo subí.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26