You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE IS IT WEDNESDAY - Photo Games Week 8, Game 2

in #photogames6 years ago

Oh finally a location I know and no one has guessed it yet! You took this from the Portland Womens Forum State Scenic Viewpoint, one of the most randomly named viewpoints. It's the Columbia River and I can just barely make out the Vista point house in the background. I have stood in this same spot on at least 5 separate occasions!

Sort:  

YES! Backing this as a photo Star. This one threw me for a loop, because I immediately thought Scotland, and the mist and everything didn't help - but then it started to look familiar... I've stood here. :p

I'm not freeriding on this guess :)

I was thinking Columbia Gorge too! I didn't know this viewpoint though. Definitely backing this answer.

Congratulations!! Well done @fivealive55 you win !! That's exactly where it was!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44