Sort:  

i guess this is what i do :-P hope you like it! looking forward to do more like these, water always gets me :D
landscapeSteem.jpg
(click for full res)

behind the scenes:

landscapeSteemMakingOff.jpg

and i took the sky from some photo i took in Morroco

steemitUpdateSkye.jpg

not saying this is perfect or anything, its more like my interpretation and its always fun to do something like this for me!

make sure to steem @ricpicks =D

Trank you very much kitty ☺️

This is really beautiful.

hihi, thank you as well! (you too have great photos - just btw :-P)

Really creative way to incorporate your own picture! I like how the yellows on the bridge and the yellows in the sky work together. You win 1st place, congrats! :)

cool! very awesome =) thank you very very much!

Nice! I like it, definitely accentuates the curves and layers. You win 2nd place, congrats! :)

Wow! Thanks a lot! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69