TITLE TUESDAY by @derekkind - Photo Games Week #3, Game 1

in #photogames7 years ago (edited)

Title Tuesday - Best title wins!!

THE PICTURE

The Picture
click to view large

ABOUT THE PHOTO

Put on your thinking cap and give me your best title for this picture from Niagara Falls, Ontario! :)

How to Play

Title Tuesday is simple: come up with your cleverest title for the photo above and post it in the comments. Be creative and have fun!

THE PRIZE = 1 SBD from each Photo Game Star’s post

  • 1 SBD awarded to the author of the winning title
  • Each competitor (Photo Game Star) decides the winner of his/her own post

RULES FOR PUBLIC

  • For this game you have 2 days to guess (deadline is Thursday, 6PM EST / 11PM UTC)
  • The best title will win the prize!
  • Only one entry per person, per post

STRATEGY TIP

  • Be creative and remember you’re appealing to the person posting the picture.
  • You can vote on comments and hope it sways the Star/poster… but no promises.

The complete instructions and list of players are on our new @photogames account!

Introduction to The Photo Games.

Sort:  

WOW !! I wish I could take photos like these.

Thanks, @wil1liam! Want to take a stab at coming up with a title for this image? :)

the flame in the water

Out of the Haze

P.S. Beautiful shot!

Thank you! :D

Bonsai's love. 💝

'My heart has wings and I can fly!' ( Wicked photo btw! )

Congratulations, I'm picking your title as the winner! :D

Oh Wow!! Thank you so much!!! :D

Thanks for playing! :)

Yeah this was a good one!
Birds and hearts ... way to combine!

Thanks! It took me a while to come up with it!

Living on the Edge

I would call it Nirvana but I think that is already copyrighted

Your replies make my day ha ha ha

The Lone Witness

Dude this is a bloody stunning shot! I’m sure there will be better but I’d simply go with ‘celebration of light’!

Hehe, thank you! :D

Midas's falls - A magical fall where mist turns into gold!

Oh, nice one! I like that. :)

"Falling Into The Falls" Incredible shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65