Sort:  

You really like that rain filter, huh. ;)

I wish it were as easy as a filter, lol! But yes, I do. It's my answer to every Photoshop problem.

well rain covers everything :D my first thought was zombie apocalypse, but i just started and then gave up, to much work to little time :)

That's brilliant haha. I'm looking forward for a "batmaness" tutorial

I was thinking of that, @themonkeyzuelans, but it was too long of a process to condense into a tutorial or video. Maybe if I simplify it? :\

Maybe just steps and tools you use? At the end it will always depend on the image

but...how???

Lots of work. :p

Oh, nevermind then :)

Haha this is so intense. Awesome work.

Hehe, thanks! ;)

The brilliance of this concept is only outdone by the execution and final result.

Hahaha, great comment!! :D

You took the futuristic part to a new level, and now I can't unsee it. Has to be my winner

Yaaaay!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56