You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you steemians; I have 500 followers :)

in #photogames6 years ago

This is so fantastic, congratulations @vee2180 and every one of those followers is very well deserved and you will certainly find many more to come.

Thank you so much as well for supporting my #SublimeSunday tag every week you have shared with it and I really appreciate it - whatever the tag is it helps us all share ourselves and grow a little more.

Such a wonderful photo to share as well, I really feel it makes a difference when we share a little of ourselves on Steemit as well. Is that a crystal of some sort you are holding, my good friend @nainaztengra is an expert on crystals you might have something in common.

Such a wonderful share, you put so much into your posts and I look forward to enjoying many more of them in the future.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your sweet comment, yes it’s a crystal on the picture, and I will check the blog of your good friend @nainaztengra out , always inspiring to find some common interest friends.
All kindness Vee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43