My development as a photographer (Then and Now - @photogames )

in #photogames6 years ago (edited)

The Photo Stars challenged us, in one of the games this week, to showcase our development by comparing our old photos with some recent ones.

This is a hard challenge because all of my photos are like my children and i love them all :D and people say that you should not show your crappy work and as @soyrosa said its a blockchain and its here forever :)
The really hard part was picking the photos to make any sense and what to post to which photostar.

I photographed on film when i was a kid a lot but i never thought about it as an art, i was a kid who documents our parties, trips... maybe that influenced my love for candid photography. Then for few years i did not have a camera, digital era started but it was to expensive for me. Then a friend of mine was in work and travel program in USA and he brought me a Canon powershot A590 IS. I bought that Canon just because it had Manual options :)
I will not post any of the film photos (you don't want to see it, other people don't want you to see it :) ), all photos here are taken with Canon powershot A590, Canon 600d or Canon 80d.

To start of, this two photos are just year apart, but that was when i started learning flash photography.


2016



2017



Natural light photos

2013



2017

Live performance
2013


2017

Sport photography
2015


2017

Landscape photos
2013


2017

My first ever paid photoshoot and a photoshoot year later
2015


2016


Ok i am taking back everything that i said that it was hard, it was hard to try to arrange this photos to have any form in Steemit editor.



















Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.80 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.16
Server time: 03:41:57
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1628.99/3200.00
Total Photos: 93
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 22
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great improvement. We are all growing!

Nice improvement, altough all your work is good.

I am glad to see you improving, continue working on yourself. I am a photo amateur but I like to think that I can see the difference. Keep getting better friend

thanks. i am amateur to, but i love photography so it is not hard to learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12