Sort:  

I was scrolling by and saw this and thought "oh, that's vmoldo's edit!" ;)

Haha nope! Just silly ol me!

have i managed to infect you with the teal-orange craze?

Subconsciously probably! The last few weeks I've been messing around more with the color calibration in lightroom, and have enjoyed some of the color control you can have with that. I for some reason never really messed around with it until a few weeks ago. But yeah, subconsciously I'm sure you did ha.

It took me a while to start messing with that panel too but when i did my whole workflow changed.

Yeah, I used to mess around a lot with the split toning panel, but now that I'm getting used to this panel more, I feel like I enjoy it a lot more!

Good color scheme!

Winner! 2 SBD coming your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49