Photo Games Week #8 - FixIt Friday

in #photogames6 years ago (edited)

These are my edits for the #fixitfriday by @photogames.

The first edit is on the shot by @caseygrimley. This is an impressive shot, I just bring out some details and colours but really not too much to do :)

Edit

Original


The second edit is on the shot by @derekkind. Amazing image, I tried to create a version with more contrast and a deeper blue in the water and the sky.

Edit

Original


The third image is by @vtravels. Amazing capture, tried to process this with a tone a bit darker than what I usually do. Hope it's not too dark :)

Edit

Original


This is the edit on the image by @gabyoraa. Tried to process this with a different "light".

Edit

Original


The picture by @bil.prag was a great reflection, I choose a warm edit with autumn colors.

Edit

Original


For the picture by @sjarvie5 I tried a square crop and recovered some details in the shadows.

Edit

Original


The last image by @jpphotography was another great shot. I decided to go with a b&w edit focusing in the middle of the frame.

Edit

Original


Sergio

Sort:  

You're a gun at editing!

Thanks, after the first weeks of the #photogames I fixed the amount of time that I spent editing each image, so when I have some spare time I just take all the pictures and work on them :)

Nice work, Sergio, I love how you share them all in one post! :)

Thanks Derek, actually I think it was a suggestion by @jarvie in one of the first weeks to create a single post with all the edits ;)

nice work.
what is the code for this big/small photo?

Thanks. This is the code for the first edit in this post, but it's not always reliable (double check the preview before posting):

<table><tr><td width="70%">

[![Edit](https://steemitimages.com/DQmS5aYAkVnfQpkUBfjg17ZYZxRuL9HBhFk86nDJbAjtRcM/Fixitfriday-week8.jpg)](https://steemitimages.com/DQmS5aYAkVnfQpkUBfjg17ZYZxRuL9HBhFk86nDJbAjtRcM/Fixitfriday-week8.jpg)

</td><td width="30%">

![Original](https://steemitimages.com/DQmdZjnoy1yJhDZvtqL2wZuifU9SHNZaeE9Sf8H4ibkZECk/LRM_EXPORT_20180324_004133.jpg)

</td></tr></table>

Woah!!!!!! THANKS FOR THAT SERGIO!

Awesome edits!!

Thanks Verity ;)

As always great edits and post. I really like how you put them all together in a single post! I really like what you did with @bil.prag 's photo and with @caseygrimley 's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51