Photo Games Week #6 - FixIt Friday (@derekkind, @dmytrokorol, @yumyumseth and @alevaskye)

in #photogames6 years ago (edited)

These are the remaining edits for the FixIt Friday by @photogames.

This is my edit for @derekkind. It was an awesome image of the Yosemite National Park, not too much to do :)

Edit

Original


The second edit is another landscape by @dmytrokorol, this time from Norway. The light is great, I just bring up some details in the foreground trying to create artefacts in the sky.

Edit

Original


With the last portrait of @jrue posted by @yumyumseth I think we can officially say that @jrue is the face of the #photogames :D

I really tried to edit this as a portrait but I was not able to do better than other shots I've already seen, so I decided to turn this in a marketing image for the camera :)

Edit

Original


The last edit is the most difficult for me. I tried to come up with something a bit different from other edits ;)

Edit

Original


Sergio

Sort:  

it fits perfectly for a nice tourist spot yes the scenery of his area where it is

Hey, nice ones, Sergio! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62