Photo Games Week #6 - FixIt Friday (@caseygrimley, @jarvie and @sjarvie5)

in #photogames6 years ago

This is the first part of my edits for the #fixitfriday challenge by @photogames.

The first edit is on the shot by @caseygrimley. This shot is so great that I think it that can be used without any editing at all. I tried to improve the picture without doing too much :)

Edit

Original


For the image by @jarvie I tried a different crop, focusing on the eyes and processed the image in b&w.

Edit

Original


The last edit is for @sjarvie5. I created a saturated version focusing on the green plants to have a strong contrast with the red ground.

Edit

Original


Sergio

Sort:  

@jarvies 's photo came out awesome!!!!!! I loved it!

Thanks, it's the shot I tried to edit a bit differently to avoid doing what everyone else already did :)

Well, it's gonna be a hard one to beat.

Yeah, I like that crop!

Nice processing! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72