Photo Games Week #4 - FixIt Friday (@scottshots and @jarvie)

in #photogames6 years ago

These are my first two entries for the #fixitfriday challenge by @photogames. Others will follow as soon as I have time to work on them.

This is my edit for the shot by @scottshots. I created two different versions while editing, but at the end I decided to keep this one because the colours are colder and I think they fit better with the original image.

Edit
Original


And this one is for @jarvie. I know that process this in b&w seems like a waste, but I want to have something original and I thought that you will have plenty of incredible colours version ;)

Edit
Original


Sergio

Sort:  

Woah, amazing! Wish I could edit my pictures!

Nice edits @asgarth! Thank you for playing!

Thanks for the contest ;)

Great edits! Interesting choice to go with B&W for the colour one - changes the mood completely! :)

Yeah, I checked the other edits and I'm not sure to be able to do better with colours, so I tried something different ;)

A good decision, I think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46