Photo Games Week #4 - FixIt Friday (@intrepidphotos and @snooway)

in #photogames6 years ago (edited)

These are two of my entries for the #fixitfriday challenge by @photogames. Others will follow as soon as I have time to work on them.

This is my edit for the shot by @intrepidphotos. I think that this picture is HUGE (and I say this because it take me quite a bit to see that there was someone standing just in the middle of the picture!!). So i decided to crop the shot a bit to take some elements out and make it easier for the viewer to get all the rest (still a lot) of the capture.

Edit
Original


And this one is for @snooway. I really liked this image, just cropped it a bit and tried to add some vibrance in the water and the boat.

Edit
Original


Sergio

Sort:  

Sick edits man! I love them both, but I think the second one is my favorite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45