You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM PHOTO JOURNAL #3

in #photofriend6 years ago (edited)

@photofriend, what a great post, and featuring my wonderful friends Steemians @melinda010100, @victorbz, and @minnowhale! All the featured photographers are astonishing, congrats to all! I'm humbly proud to have been selected as a winner of this week contest <3! Thanks immensely!
I'm in for this week edition!
Cheers to all!

Sort:  

huge thank you for the kind words !

You're welcome, my friend!

Glad to hear that @nolasco. You are doing great in the contest. ;)

Thanks so much for your encouragement and support, @photofriend!

haha! looks like, we are friend turned enemies for this month. I will continue my love for you after this month ends. LOL. JK.
Congratulations guys!

I'm never your enemy! I hope you win! Wishing you the best of luck! Cheers, my friend!

Just kidding my friend. You are too lovely.

Thanks, my friend, likewise!

Congrats to you!! I love that photo!

Thanks so much, sweetie! You're toooo kind, my dear Melinda! Xoxo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97