Quick introduction to my blog

in #photofriend6 years ago

muc.jpg
Hey steemit users! After starting using and understanding the steemit world I decided to write down a brief introduction to me and my blog.
I'm an Italian guy who just moved recently to Munich to study here. I really enjoy to talk to people and discuss with them different topics and issues. Reading other opinions help me to improve mine and thus to see things from many different point of views.
Thats why I'll always try to start a sort of discussion and debate about recent or even quite general topics. In my eyes changing opinions is the base of a open minded society and person, which I would like to get as more as possible.

So if you're interested in reading how other steemit users interpret any kind of topic in the world, just follow my blog! Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome! Here in Munich we have a monthly meeting for steemians.
The invitation you'll find here:
https://steemit.com/@steem-munich
Next date will be allegedly Wednesday, 2018-05-09

Congratulations @manufromrome! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27