Colourful Photography

in #photofriend6 years ago

This is my submission to the #colourfulphotography photo contest sponsored by @juliank

Rooms for Rent

There's something I like about well aged signs on weather worn bricks. I came across this one while wandering through Chinatown yesterday. It was the first nice day in a while, this winter seems to be dragging on somewhat. I would venture a guess it was a little more colourful when it was new, then again it wouldn't have had the colourful tags in those days either.

Sony a6000 ~ 35mm ~ f/8 ~ 1/80 sec ~ ISO 100

Thanks for viewing my post.

Sort:  

This is a great post! You surely deserve an upvote! I am happy to see your personality being imprinted in various ways, no matter what you decide to capture. Your photos have a clear signature. I like it!
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Thanks for your support. I always appreciate your comments.

Great mate and i like it's aged patina.

Thanks again my friend, for your support and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49