Let your soul and the city become one

in #photofriend6 years ago

DSC_2530-Edit.jpg

ISO 100 - 50mm - f1.4 - 1/2500sec

One of my first portraits ever taken. I recently went back and began re-editing my old photos and I feel like I have brought new life to my old work.

What do you think?

Sort:  

Cool edits and great shot 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great shot @aperterikk
Even if you don't see much of the model, I have the feeling that she radiates a lot of joy. I don't know if it's because of the hair or the hint of laughter, but I like it very much.

Thanks. That's actually one of the reasons I like this photo. Even though you can't really see her face you can tell that she is happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, that's great :-)
I would give you an upvote by myself but unfortunately, I have some trouble with my votepower because a delegation stopped today.

Thanks I appreciate that and I'm glad you like my work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66