Pastel Costa Rica

in #photofeed7 years ago

envision-171.jpg


A rare moment – a relatively empty beach just outside the Envision Festival grounds.


camera: Canon EOS 5D Markiii
lens: 35mmf1.4 Prime
specs: ISO 100 - f1.4 - 1/3200 sec
date / location: 1 April 2012 / Playa Hermosa, Uvita, Costa Rica

Please note: Since joining Steemit, I've been posting regularly as @zipplyo. The unfixable typo in that username, however, was driving me nuts. (my perfectionism got the better of me!) If you've been enjoying my posts as @zipplyo, please follow this account instead. Cheers!

Sort:  

WOW BEAUTIFUL CAPTURE NICE EXPOSURE

Beautiful pastel colours!

Glad you appreciate them!

Ah it hasn't been too long ago I was standing on that beach... A great massive thunder storm came over us and we had to run, haha! Lovely image. And oh yes my girlfriend also went to envision hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33