You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ‘Rules’ of Photography

in #photofeed6 years ago

Great stuff dude! Really good point about the eye being drawn to the brightest point. I'm sure I've heard that before, but it's not something that I'm generally conscious of when shooting and it definitely would be helpful to have in mind! Thanks for sharing.

Also, I totally did not realize there was an arrow in the FedEx logo! So sneaky haha.

Sort:  

Cheers dude! Yeah, I always like that one, if I'm honest I often forget it when I'm shooting, but I always remember it when I'm looking through them!

Haha now try and UNsee it!!

Fair enough! Glad I'm not alone ;)

Haha for real, not a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83