Peepin'

in #photofeed6 years ago

I saw this little red squirrel (I think that's what it is? Correct me if I'm wrong) was just sitting in a bush looking at me so I stopped and looked at him and he said "take a picture dude, it'll last longer." So I took a picture, and here it is! It may or may not have happened exactly like that, no one will ever know...

edit-4519-2.jpg

CameraCanon 6D
LensCanon 70-200 f/4
LocationColumbus, OH
Sort:  

I know some people think squirrels are pesky but I love them, and this one is so adorable, this is a great picture, love it.

Yeah, they definitely can be annoying at times, but I think they're pretty awesome! Thanks :)

Careful...those things are dangerous. They'll eat your eyes.

Haha for real, they're so evil when they want to be.

Thanks! Much appreciated :)

You are very welcome 🙏🏼

At the precise moment, it seems he was posing for the photograph. What a squirrel so flirtatious.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-25T22:50:51
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 767.03/800.00
Total Photos: 84
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I almost missed this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45