Funkytown

in #photofeed6 years ago

This is a picture I took with a Canon AE-1 film camera of the string lights on my living room wall. Honestly not too sure what's going on with that blue light in the middle, I don't recall there being a light there at the time, but I kinda like the funky vibe it gives the picture! I just sent in two more rolls of film to be developed, so I'm excited to see the results of those as well.

128435010019.jpg

CameraCanon AE-1
LensCanon 50mm f/1.8
LocationColumbus, OH
Sort:  

I like the blue light ; often a blue shift with film indoors

Huh, interesting! Didn't know that. Do you shoot film at all?

Not anymore. But I did for almost 10 years.

WOW. sweet composition and a perfect nostalgic image .
congrats dear :)

Thanks so much! Appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87