Contrast

in #photofeed6 years ago

Here's another shot from the daises near my house that I posted about a couple days ago. Almost all of the daisies were yellow, but there were a few white flowers mixed in. I took this shot and love the contrast of the innocent little white flower surrounded by a sea of yellow. Let me know what you think!

edit5421.jpg

CameraCanon 6D
LensCanon 85mm f/1.8
LocationColumbus, OH
Sort:  

Love how you focused on the white flower!

Thanks Gaby! :)

I love the contrast and the isolation of the white daisy!

Thanks! Glad to hear that!

Great contrast indeed!

Thanks Jardawg!

I love this type of photography where only one object looks sharp, it stands out so much, it's great.

Thank you! Glad you agree.

beautiful flower, i like it, you have a good capture.

Great shot Seth and what I love even more is that it is in a field by your house!

Thanks! Haha totally agreed, love having it nearby! Especially in the middle of a city.

beautiful, I love your album

Thanks! Appreciate it :)

Wow its amazing @yumyumseth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77