Sort:  

Oh yeah I know it :) Last time me and my friends had to take taxi from Rosenheim there cuz we missed the last train from Herbstfest in the direction Austria haha :D it was pretty painful for the wallet haha :D

Im going home on 20th and staying with family/friends till 28th. Then going to greece to volunteer in refugee camp for 2 weeks :) Dunno what to expect but think it'll be a great experience. Then back to Innsbruck on 12th and the decisions about my future will have to be made haha :D

Then back to Thai after those 2 weeks?

Oh, that's a expensive taxi ride :D ! Well I was at the Herbstfest as well in August!

Your plan sounds pretty good, it will be a good experience I imagine. I want to do the same in Lebanon maybe next year or in 2020. Let's see!

Well I will stay until 29.12 and after that I'll fly to Oman until 06.01.2019 - pretty excited about it ! And yeah, after that back to Bangkok :))

hah we're going same places but different time :D I was in Oman in 2017 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48