Sort:  

Stunning. Incredible capture once again @machv ! Thank you so much!

Thank you @worldcapture for your encouraging words.
Glad you like it 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @worldcapture, here is my entry this week! Thanks for your support, and good luck to all!

https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@nolasco/the-kid-at-the-market-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-4-56bd7f64301d6est

kid.jpg

I'm nominating @hangin and @pradeepdee6 to participate also!

Thanks for the nomination 😊
I will surely participate 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! I've seen it, great captures!

Great entry! Thank you very much for participating!! @ylike7

My pleasure

I nominate @ackhoo

Awww... I am honoured! Thank you, @ohmygoodness!! :)

Good evening and thank you, people, for the invitations!

Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@manoldonchev/nestinari-ember-dancers-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-5

Nestinari_m.jpg

And here I invite and nominate @victorbz

I nominate @mrstrange I will love see your work at this contest

I nominate @brumest

Here is my entry for this week, @worldcapture, thank you:

https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@lightcaptured/sharing-the-blue-hour-with-few--2018-9-2-11-12-52

I nominate @manoldonchev (both here and in my post, he's is a great photographer and a passionate Steemean :))

Love it ! Great entry and thanks for nominating @manoldonchev ! @lightcaptured

I nominate @kigigha and @trumpman

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Thanks for the double nomination! @belemo

My pleasure. I'll get my first entry in later today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! looking forward for it !! :))

I nominate my @phortun;)
Thanks for organization great contest, I will join for sure :)

Nice! Thank you very much for the nomination! I hope @phortun joins and I'm looking forward for your entry ! :))

What a great entry ! Because of people like you this contest goes in the very right direction! Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83