Sort:  

Super cool! I love your style!! I'm glad @betterthanhome resteemed this so I found it now. Shared with my followers and following you now :-)

Oh wow that's awesome @surfermarly! Thanks a bunch for your support! Glad you like it :))

Some awesome pictures...especially 1 and 4 in my opinion...

Welcome!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=worldcapture
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=bangkok-let-s-do-this-3


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you :))

Amazing photos! The colors are stunning and such a wonderful atmosphere!
You've captured it so beautifully, and I just adore all the pic of bangkok city! fabulous capture!!

Thanks a lot @ykdesign :)) I really appreciate your comment! yeah its awesome working with different colors to get different atmospheres :))

absolutely beautiful!! great work

I absolutely love these shots. Resteemed

Wow! Thank you very much @betterthanhome! Really appreciate it ! :))

really great post.

Excellent photos

Some great shots! @suitcasemama and I are based in Bangkok and did a walk near the river on Saturday too :)

Ah thats cool @eoj! I saw your Bangkok streetart post a few days back and really liked it ! Appreciate your comment!

Thanks man - she's a pro photographer too, let us know what you're interested in and we cantry you point you in the right direction 😎

Ah that sounds awesome! Well im totally fascinated by street photography. Thats actually all i wanna do (beside travel photography) Cheers! @eoj

Some one always beauty.

Amazing photography. I appreciate.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you @khandve ! Im glad you like it :))

My pleasure and thank you for your wonderful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87