Drone footage showreel of 2017

in #photofeed7 years ago


I made a short showreel of my favourite drone shots that i have made through year 2017. I got my drone around November 2017 so i didn't manage to get a lot, but locations were wonderful. Let me know what you think of the footage. Drones are simply amazing technology, i call them flying tripod and they are really helpful to do shots that you are not able to do with camera.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You make amazing photos!! I loved the dtube collection. :)

Thank you !! I love doing them a lot, I love both photos and videos so i try to combine that sometimes :) Glad you like it !

Please do more videos like this, I love drone shots. :)

working on it ! ;D

EPIC! Your drone is amazing quality. Would love to upgrade soon, thanks for the inspiration!

Thank you for your positive feedback ! Drones are amazing indeed :D

Thank you ! :)

what kind of drone did you get? been thinking about getting dji

i got myself DJI phantom 3 for first drone just learn fly it and use it, my next will be phantom 5 once it will be released

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51