Dubai Nights - Wedding Photo of the Day #3

in #photofeed7 years ago

Sansom Photography best wedding photography uk -2-27.jpg

As I mentioned in my intro post about my professional work we are very grateful that our job has taken all over the world! This photograph is showcasing a wedding we photographed in Dubai.

After getting used to the blistering heat we soon found that we were just spoiled for locations! Their wedding was held at The Park Hyatt Dubai and most of their ceremony and reception (over 3 days!) was at night time. Being in complete darkness and having to shoot all kinds of situations is something we have been used to over in the UK but this was a whole new level, and we loved every second!

We love pushing ourselves to be creative and pushing ourselves to do better. I had seen these amazing blue tiles earlier on the day and the fountain in the foreground made a great aspect of movement. I placed a blue gel flash behind the couple and had a trigger on my camera after asking them to have some fun and dance around I got this shot! With the palm trees either side it created great symmetry too!

Untitled-1.jpg

- Verity


Photograph by me and copyrighted to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39