Local traditions - Brasov - Romania

in #photofeed6 years ago

43d7929f-4804-4cde-a7e5-8409aa410036.jpeg


Here, in Brasov we have a yearly parade on horses where males from some some of the neighbourhoods of the city tour it on horses to maintain a tradition from the 19'th century.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

with traditional uniforms, very nice!

please avote posting saya kawan
his problem I am still new in steemit and not yet fully able to use it

sweet, I like when colors pop in a picture

thanks, i love colors poping as well

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

I really like Braşov so much that I plan to move there, I even found a nice house in Schei area I hope to come soon. Beautiful posting and habit

hit me with a message when you do, i live in schei :))

Atunci înseamnă ca ma înțelegi 😁ma refer la limba , sigur te voi anunța poate îmi spui mai multe despre acest program. O seara placuta

Then it means you understand me I'm referring to the language, I'm sure you will let me know maybe you can tell me more about this program. A pleasant evening 😊

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

The colors in this are great; that pop of turquoise in the background against the warm orange/ reds - great! Sorry I've been so inactive in the discord channel :) Starting to post again and get caught up with everyone's stuff! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46