Morning Bicycle Ride Exploration | Temple Photography

in #photofeed7 years ago

It's been a while since i uploaded a blog post, I'm not going to make a long post anyways.
I just want to put a little description and story to my pictures that i shot today.

Doi Kham

I woke up today in the morning with massive amounts of energy, I was thinking what i should do with this energy.
So i decided to jump on my bicycle and ride anywhere and just practice filming and photography.

I ended up at Doi Kham, A really beautiful temple maybe 15km away from the city.

IMG_0321.jpg

Pollution

If you look at the background behind the photo's you'll see that it's all white and it's not because of rainy clouds.
It's the famous Chiang Mai pollution, It's really bad at the moment.

I can somehow feel it in my eyes, Have no idea how.

Here are the rest of the photo's from the temple:

IMG_0323.jpg


IMG_0324.jpg


IMG_0329.jpg


Thank you for viewing my post, Stay tuned for the vlog on Dtube

See ya later!

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.

Sort:  

붓다여!
중생의 의식을 가리고 있는 베일을
당신의 광명으로 벗겨 주소서

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48