Fishing Salmon at Capilano River [6 photos]

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3831.jpg

October is Salmon season in Canada. There are a lot of spots where you can see salmon running across British Columbia. This particular place is at Calpilano river which is location at North Vancouver and not very far from the top attraction of North Vancouver, Capilano Suspension bridge. As it is fall season, you can the trees are colorful and it was a clear day.

IMG_3856.jpg

I walk down under this bridge to see how fishing is going down there. It was my first time going down to the river.

IMG_3845.jpg

IMG_3847.jpg

IMG_3840.jpg

The friendly guy who was fishing allowed me to take photos of these salmon egss which he just pulled it out from the salmon.

IMG_3837.jpg

"Please Support my blog by Commenting, Upvoting, Following & Sharing. I have a lot of amazing photos to share."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48