You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bridge In The Gardens - Zámek Nové Město Nad Metují - Czech Republic

in #photofeed7 years ago

I've never seen a castle quite like this @dmcamera One thing I'd love to do in my travels is to visit a few castles. They are few and far between in Australia........unless we include one of most popular Aussie films called "The Castle." Their interpretation of the word castle is very amusing indeed. Have a wonderful weekend.

Sort:  

I should upload some shots of the actual castle too. It's very impressive. I love castles! Would you believe that I played in a ruined castle when I was young? It was on the farmland of a playmate's family.

Oh yes.....I didn't read the details clearly. Sorry about that. I'd love to see the actual castle. How lucky were you to have the opportunity to play in a real, castle even if it was a little ruined. I'm sure it stimulated your young, impressionable mind and has given you wonderful memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48