📷 "The World in my Hand"

in #photofeed6 years ago

DSC09115.jpeg

F4.0 - 1/100 sec. - ISO125

A few days ago I was out with my camera in the beautiful, southeast Styrian countryside and watched an amazing sunset. Fortunately I had my crystal ball with me. So I simply grabbed the nice landscape, put it into the ball, held it in front of the camera and pressed the shutter button. Here you can see the result 😉

Vor einigen Tagen war ich mit meiner Kamera im wunderschönen, südoststeirischen Weinland unterwegs und konnte einen traumhaften Sonnenuntergang bewundern. Zum Glück hatte ich meine Glaskugel dabei. Also nahm ich einfach die tolle Landschaft, packte sie in die Kugel, hielt sie vor die Kamera und drückte den Auslöser. Hier könnt ihr das Ergebnis sehen 😉

Logopit_1516661822149.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

Just a Pier in Cyprus [EN/DE]

📷 "Deep Blue Sea"

📷 Ayia Napa by night

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travelshots
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-world-in-my-hand


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by travelshots from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wunderschönes Bild und schaut super perfekt aus mit der Glaskugel.
Ich komme momentan leider nicht dazu, mir die Zeit zu nehmen, mit meiner Kugel zu spielen.
Ist eine schöne Gegend - dort war ich vor ein paar Wochen auch mit dem Motorrad.

Danke dir! Ja, ich komm leider auch viel zu selten dazu, aber jetzt hat es mal wieder gepasst 🙂

I was really impressed with your entry at European Thursday and took a look at your blog and I have to say I am glad I did :)
Excellent work, nice meeting you Stefan!
Stefanos from Greece.

Hey Stefanos, thank you so much, I'm happy that you like my work! 🙂

Really impressive! Gorgeous Photography-- the colors are spectacular. love your style.

Thank you so much! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20