Bangkok

in #photofeed4 years ago

Bangkok Avani Riverside or Anantara Riverside

They're both nice and come to the selection.

Hello, this is Eunah

Today I came back to Bangkok hotel posting

You can feel the characteristic of Angel City

Among Chao Phraya Riverside Hotels

Two of the most popular aren't exaggerations

Anantara Riverside, Avani Riverside comparison review

I was both curious and stayed alternately, so I experienced them all,

Different charms spewed

Where would AVANI or ANANTARA be better like me

I think a lot of people are worried

Look carefully at the pictures and description and decide!

image.png

First, from Anantara Riverside in Bangkok ~

ANANTARA has a more traditional Thai atmosphere than AVANI

It is a luxurious resort with an elegant and elegant feel

It has beautiful riverside views and well-decorated green gardens.

image.png

The atmosphere of the room is very luxurious because it is a 5 star.

The room also has Thai traditional beauty.

image.png

Jang Mun is also wearing a tie.

A sense of primitive characters carved into wood and used as an interior

I like this unique design

Cozy, warm rooms

The items provided are also high-quality

image.png

image.png

If you're on the terrace overlooking the river

I felt free as if I were at a resort.

Feel like you left the city center and went to a leisurely resort ?!

image.png

Favorite white + green blend

Green green is lovely

image.png

Let's go outside ~~

Oh ~~ Anantara's swimming pool is the best.

Out of the crowded and hard city center

I feel like I'm teleporting to a resort.

If you look at the bright expressions of the guests relaxing around the huge outdoor pool

You might guess why I'm talking about this.

Oh, I also remember that the depth of the pool was exceptionally deep.

How many meters?

There is also a shallow pool and a kids pool.

Don't worry if you can't swim ^^

image.png

From 7 am to 12 pm every day

There are shuttle boats to and from Asiatique and Sathorn Pier across the river.

Feel free to board anytime

(The same applies to the Avani guests who will be introduced below the requirements)

image.png

Now, this is Bangkok Avani Riverside Hotel

From the exterior of the building to the modern and modern,

It's 180 degrees different from Anantara in a resort atmosphere full of traditional beauty.

(Except for using the same shuttle boat and being geographically attached.

It would not be an exaggeration to say that everything is different)

image.png

image.png

The most impressive space

It's a rooftop pool and bar.

The prospect is crazy

image.png

The flowing Chao Phraya River

Overlooking at a glance !!!

Ha ... it's love ... really ...

This is a guaranteed view of the authentic shot

There is a bar right next to the pool

The views here are also tumbling

One of the top rooftop bars to visit when traveling in Bangkok

image.png

Now let's go to the room

This is a relatively new hotel built in 2016.

Room condition is very good

As you can see, the facilities are new and overall clean.

image.png

Besides, the river view bathroom is really ....

image.png

Neat room, nice pool and rooftop bar

There is a shopping mall on the lower floor of the hotel building.

Avani Riverside, where you could eat without having to go far ~

(Sbuck is also available)

I was very satisfied with the pricey merit in many ways.

image.png

Now, it's time to conclude!

These are riverside accommodations that I both wanted

If you choose one place, I like Anantara better

Scale and luxury feeling ~~ Resort atmosphere

It was just my taste

Ha ... But if I think about the rooftop view, I can't give up Avani ...

If you still have a hard time deciding after looking at the photos and description,

It would not be too bad to alternately stay like me haha

(Why do I still have a decision disorder after staying with both of them ;;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63