From the cutting room floor - Full Moon, April 2017

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: From the cutting room floor - Full Moon, April 2017


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

Wow the camera is so clean and clear...This is beautiful. Weldone

Lovely photos. I've always wanted to learn photography, but I always seem to skip out on it.

Thanks, @chessaria! While I did take a photography class in high school (back when dark rooms and film were still a thing! Geez, I'm old!), I'd say 99.99% of what I've learned about it came from taking 19 bazillion pictures. Next time you get the urge, just grab your camera or camera phone, and go for it! 😊

I use my camera phone at times, but most of the pictures look like a five year old took them, lol.

Start taking them more often, and they'll look like a six year old took them in no time! 😊

Your mooon pictures are amazing!!! Love love love!

Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! 😍

Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @paintingangels!

@paintingangels wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @paintingangels if you like it :)

Protip: you can withdraw your @tipu deposit at any moment without any fees.

Awesome photos, Traci! Love the one with the trees silhouetted in them. You've inspired me to post some of my moon shots. Just not today. The wifi here in Van Horn TX is dirt slow.

Awesomeness, Roger! Can't wait to see them, and thanks!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Thank you very much, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66